News

The latest Fig events and developments.

Current vacancies at Fig: Portfolio Manager

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Fig is looking for a Portfolio Manager

Read more

Current vacancies at Fig: Transaction Manager

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Fig is looking for a Transaction Manager

Read more

Current vacancies in Fig network: Wazoku

Monday, June 15, 2015

Fig portfolio company Wazoku is hiring!

Read more

Fig announces new portfolio company

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Fig is pleased to announces GradTouch, a graduate careers site, has become its newest portfolio company.

Read more

International money transfer providers explained

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Fig portfolio company The Money Cloud examine the different providers available.

Read more

The Money Cloud launch new site

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Fig portfolio company The Money Cloud, have launched their new foreign exchange transfer comparison site. It is set to revolutionise the way consumers buy and exchange currencies.

Read more

The Fig Story

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Learn more about the Fig journey.

Read more

Property Detective releases major update to site

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Fig portfolio company Property Detective has released a major update to its website, making it a more useful resource than ever for those researching their next home move.

Read more

Wazoku gets Go-Ahead for new client

Friday, April 17, 2015

Leading train and bus operator Go-Ahead Group has become that latest company to use Fig portfolio company, Wazoku’s, Idea management software.

Read more

Current vacancies in Fig network: SalesGossip

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Fig Portfolio Company SalesGossip is hiring!

Read more
Back to top