News

The latest Fig events and developments.

WAZOKU EVENT: Differentiated Innovation: putting the customer at the heart of your innovation strategy

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Wazoku’s EveryDay Innovation series returns with its next event on 18th November: Differentiated Innovation: putting the customer at the heart of your innovation strategy.

Read more

Fig-backed TMC partners with City Forex

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Portfolio company The Money Cloud signs broker partnership with City Forex

Read more

Fig hires unquote" editor Alice Murray

Friday, July 29, 2016

The latest Fig hire

Read more

Latest roles in Fig network: Property Detective

Monday, July 4, 2016

The current openings at Property Detective's London HQ

Read more

Latest roles in Fig network: EyeQuant

Thursday, April 21, 2016

The current openings in EyeQuant's Berlin office

Read more

Current Roles at Fig: PR and Marketing Manager

Monday, April 18, 2016

Fig is looking for a PR and Marketing Manager to join its team

Read more

Latest vacancies in Fig network: SalesGossip

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Retailtech start-up, SalesGossip, is looking for a Head of Marketing

Read more

Property Detective and Zoopla announce major partnership

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Property Detective reports will be made available to millions of Zoopla users in new agreement

Read more

Latest vacancies in Fig network: SalesGossip

Friday, March 4, 2016

The current openings at fashion tech start-up, Sales Gossip

Read more

Current vacancies in Fig network: Wazoku

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

The latest roles available at tech start-up, Wazoku

Read more
Back to top