News

The latest Fig events and developments.

Current vacancies in Fig network: Wazoku

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

The latest roles available at tech start-up, Wazoku

Read more

Current vacancies in Fig network: EyeQuant

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

The current openings in EyeQuant's Berlin office

Read more

Infographic: Fig in 2015

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

2015 in numbers

Read more

Current vacancies in Fig network: Wazoku

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Wazoku is growing - vacancies in both Bristol & London offices

Read more

Infographic: Business Ideas

Monday, October 5, 2015

A breakdown of the business ideas we've seen so far this year, by industry sector:

Read more

Current vacancies at Fig: PA /EA

Monday, September 28, 2015

Fig is looking for an experienced Personal Assistant / Executive Assistant to join its team

Read more

Current vacancies at Fig: Project Analyst

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Fig is looking to recruit a researcher to join its team on a temporary three to six-month contract.

Read more

Latest addition to Fig portfolio: MOGO

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Fig is pleased to announce financial software company MOGO has become the newest addition to the portfolio.

Read more

Current vacancies in Fig network: Wazoku

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

The latest positions at Wazoku.

Read more

Current vacancies at Fig: Portfolio Manager

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Fig is looking for a Portfolio Manager.

Read more
Back to top